Baustoffcenter
Wien 15

Kröllgasse 4-6
Florian Vogt
Verkauf/Aussendienst
Telefon: 01/982 12 21-15
Fax: 01/982 12 21-21
f.vogt@baustoffeehrlich.at
Hakan Pinar
Fachtmarktleitung/Verkauf
Telefon: 01/982 12 21-45
Fax: 01/982 12 21-21
h.pinar@baustoffeehrlich.at
MITARBEITER LAGER
Zdravko Trogrlic
Lagerleitung
Telefon: 01/982 12 21-24
Fax: 01/982 12 21-21
z.trogrlic@baustoffeehrlich.at
Mario Schmied
Lagerleitung-Stellvertretung
Telefon: 01/982 12 21-52
Fax: 01/982 12 21-21
m.schmied@baustoffeehrlich.at
MITARBEITER VERKAUF
Prok. Engelbert Jamy
Niederlassungsleitung
Telefon: 01/982 12 21-14
Fax: 01/982 12 21-21
e.jamy@baustoffeehrlich.at
Alexander Havlicek
Verkauf
Telefon: 01/982 12 21-13
Fax: 01/982 12 21-21
a.havlicek@baustoffeehrlich.at
Blaz Krnjic
Verkauf/Fachmarkt
Telefon: 01/982 12 21-35
Fax: 01/982 12 21-21
b.krnjic@baustoffeehrlich.at
Nikolina Grabovac
Verkauf/Kassa
Telefon: 01/982 12 21-34
Fax: 01/982 12 21-21
n.grabovac@baustoffeehrlich.at
Peter Hartmann
Warenwirtschaft/Verkauf
Telefon: 01/982 12 21-27
Fax: 01/982 12 21-22
p.hartmann@baustoffeehrlich.at