Baustofflager und Fachmarkt

Kröllgasse 4–6 · 1150 Wien



Öffnungszeiten:

Mo–Fr: 6:00 bis 17:00 Uhr · Sa: 7:00 bis 12:00 Uhr


Baustoffe


Engelbert Jamy
Prokurist · Niederlassungsleitung
T 01/982 12 21-14
F 01/982 12 21-21
e.jamy@baustoffeehrlich.at


Alexander Havlicek
Verkauf
T 01/982 12 21-13
F 01/982 12 21-21
a.havlicek@baustoffeehrlich.at


Florian Vogt
Verkauf · Außendienst
T 01/982 12 21-15
F 01/982 12 21-21
f.vogt@baustoffeehrlich.at


Nikolina Grabovac
Verkauf · Kassa
T 01/982 12 21-34
F 01/982 12 21-21
n.grabovac@baustoffeehrlich.at




Fachmarkt


Hakan Pinar
Fachmarktleitung
T 01/982 12 21-45
F 01/982 12 21-21
h.pinar@baustoffeehrlich.at


Blaz Krnjic
Verkauf · Fachmarkt
T 01/982 12 21-35
F 01/982 12 21-21
b.krnjic@baustoffeehrlich.at


Emre Zararsiz
Verkauf · Fachmarkt
T 01/982 12 21-16
F 01/982 12 21-21
e.zararsiz@baustoffeehrlich.at

Baustofflager


Zdravko Trogrlic
Lagerleitung
T 01/982 12 21-24
F 01/982 12 21-21
z.trogrlic@baustoffeehrlich.at


Mario Schmied
Lagerleitung-Stellvertretung
T 01/982 12 21-52
F 01/982 12 21-21
m.schmied@baustoffeehrlich.at