Baustofflager und Fachmarkt
Margaretengürtel 15–21 · 1050 Wien



Öffnungszeiten:
Mo–Fr: 6:00 bis 17:00 Uhr · Sa: 7:00 bis 12:00 Uhr


Baustoffe


Dietmar Rachbauer
Prokurist · Niederlassungsleitung
T 01/544 43 72-15
F 01/544 43 53
d.rachbauer@baustoffeehrlich.at


Danijela Ristic
Verkauf · Filialleiter-Stellvertretung
T 01/544 43 72-14
F 01/544 43 53
d.ristic@baustoffeehrlich.at


Azra Bilalic
Kassa · Verkauf
T 01/544 43 72-17
F 01/544 43 53
a.bilalic@baustoffeehrlich.at


Dragan Lucar
Verkauf
T 01/544 43 72-32
F 01/544 43 53
d.lucar@baustoffeehrlich.at





Fachmarkt


Denis-Sorin Lugojan
Fachmarktleitung
T 01/544 43 72-13
F 01/544 43 53
d.lugojan@baustoffeehrlich.at


Trung Ho Quang
Fachmarkt
T 01/544 43 72-19
F 01/544 43 53
t.hoquang@baustoffeehrlich.at


Selman Aydin
Fachmarkt
T 01/544 43 72-36
F 01/544 43 53
s.aydin@baustoffeehrlich.at

Baustofflager


Tomas Cekan
Lagerleitung · Disponent
T 01/544 43 72-26
F 01/544 43 72-25
t.cekan@baustoffeehrlich.at


Josef Huimer
Fuhrparkleitung
T 01/544 43 72-10
F 01/544 43 72-25
j.huimer@baustoffeehrlich.at