Geschäftsleitung · 
Verwaltung

EDV · Projektmanagement


Kröllgasse 4–6 · 1150 Wien


Geschäftsleitung


Christine Ehrlich
Geschäftsführung
T 01/982 12 21-10
F 01/982 12 21-31
c.ehrlich@baustoffeehrlich.at

Verwaltung


Mag.(FH) Christian Leiner
Prokurist · Leitung der kauf-männischen Verwaltung und EDV
T 01/982 12 21-19
F 01/982 12 21-31
c.leiner@baustoffeehrlich.at


Priska Ehrlich
Verwaltung
T 01/982 12 21-12
F 01/982 12 21-31
p.ehrlich@baustoffeehrlich.at


Sevgi Yalcin-Cengiz
Personalverrechnung
T 01/982 12 21-18
F 01/982 12 21-31
s.yalcin@baustoffeehrlich.at


Birgit Preisinger
Verwaltung
T 01/982 12 21-17
F 01/982 12 21-31
b.preisinger@baustoffeehrlich.at










Harpreet Kaur
Lieferantenbuchhaltung
T 01/982 12 21-39
F 01/982 12 21-22
h.kaur@baustoffeehrlich.at


Peter Hartmann
Warenwirtschaft · Verkauf
T 01/982 12 21-27
F 01/982 12 21-22
p.hartmann@baustoffeehrlich.at