EHRLICH - Office

Die Geschäftsleitung, Verwaltung und EDV der Firma EHRLICH erreichen Sie in der Kröllgasse 6, 1150 Wien.

VERWALTUNG
Sevgi Yalcin-Cengiz
Chef-Assistenz/Personalverrechnung
Telefon: 01/982 12 21-37
Fax: 01/982 12 21-31
s.yalcin@baustoffeehrlich.at
Harpreet Kaur
Lieferantenbuchhaltung
Telefon: 01/982 12 21-39
Fax: 01/982 12 21-22
h.kaur@baustoffeehrlich.at
Jakob Krenn
Kundenbuchhaltung
Telefon: 01/982 12 21-17
Fax: 01/982 12 21-22
j.krenn@baustoffeehrlich.at
GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG
Christine Ehrlich
Geschäftsführung
Telefon: 01/982 12 21-10
Fax: 01/982 12 21-31
c.ehrlich@baustoffeehrlich.at
PROJEKTMANAGEMENT
Johannes Jungwirth,MA
Projektmanagement
Telefon: 01/982 12 21-48
Fax: 01/982 12 21-31
j.jungwirth@baustoffeehrlich.at
VERWALTUNG
Prok. Mag.(FH) Christian Leiner
Ltg. kfm Verwaltung und EDV
Telefon: 01/982 12 21-19
Fax: 01/982 12 21-31
c.leiner@baustoffeehrlich.at