Baustoffcenter
Wien 5

Margaretengürtel 15–21
Denis-Sorin Lugojan
Fachmarktleitung/Verkauf
Telefon: 01/544 43 72-13
Fax: 01/544 43 53
d.lugojan@baustoffeehrlich.at
Trung Ho Quang
Fachmarkt
Telefon: 01/544 43 72-19
Fax: 01/544 43 53
t.hoquang@baustoffeehrlich.at
MITARBEITER LAGER/FUHRPARK
Tomas Cekan
Lagerleitung/Fuhrparkleitung
Telefon: 01/544 43 72-26
Fax: 01/544 43 72-25
t.cekan@baustoffeehrlich.at
Ergün Sözen
Vorarbeiter
Telefon: 01/544 43 72-28
Fax: 01/544 43 72-25
MITARBEITER VERKAUF
Prok. Dietmar Rachbauer
Niederlassungsleitung
Telefon: 01/544 43 72-15
Fax: 01/544 43 53
d.rachbauer@baustoffeehrlich.at
Danijela Ristic
Verkauf/Filialleiterstellvertretung
Telefon: 01/544 43 72-14
Fax: 01/544 43 53
d.ristic@baustoffeehrlich.at
Azra Bilalic
Kassa/Verkauf
Telefon: 01/544 43 72-17
Fax: 01/544 43 53
a.bilalic@baustoffeehrlich.at
Altina Gjocaj-Iberhysaj
Verkauf
Telefon: 01/544 43 72-18
Fax: 01/544 43 53
a.gjocaj@baustoffeehrlich.at